Contact

 

 Chelsea Stevens- County Extension Agent
 Family & Consumer Science
 County Coordinator
 castevens@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

 

 20160128_175948_resized

 

 Cooper Terrill- County Extension Agent
 Agriculture
 cooper.terrill@ag.tamu.edu
 cassie
 Cassie Ferguson
 4-H/ Youth Development
 cassie.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu
 picture1
 Ray Langley- County Extension Agent
 Natural Resources
 ray.langley@ag.tamu.edu
 andrea_foneca_2
 Andrea R. Fonseca- County Extension Agent
 Horticulture
 andrea.fonseca@ag.tamu.edu
Picture5
 Melissa Veliz
 BLT Program Assistant
 melissa.veliz@ag.tamu.edu
Picture3
 Angela Dismukes
 AG Administrative Assistant
 angela.dismukes@ag.tamu.edu

 

0604161501a~2
 Tennille Harwell
 4-H Administration Assistant
 tennille.harwell@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

Picture6

Pamela Ward
FCS Administrative Assistant
pamela.ward@ag.tamu.edu

WILLIAMSON COUNTY OFFICE

Phone: 512-943-3300

Fax: 512-943-3301

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste. A

Georgetown, TX 78626

williamson-tx@tamu.edu

Comments are closed.