Contact

 

 

 Chelsea Stevens- County Extension Agent
 Family & Community Health
 County Coordinator
 castevens@ag.tamu.edu
 Tyler Coufal- County Extension Agent
 Agriculture
 tyler.coufal@ag.tamu.edu
 Lauren Harmon- County Extension Agent
 4-H/ Youth Development
lauren.harmon@ag.tamu.edu
Kate Whitney- County Extension Agent
Horticulture
klwhitney@ag.tamu.edu
Shelley Franklin – County Extension Agent
Natural Resources
shelley.franklin@ag.tamu.edu
Vacant
 BLT Program Assistant
  Amy Hays
 Administrative Assistant
 amy.hays@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

 

Pam Ward
Administrative Assistant
Pamela.ward@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

Caitlin Greatting – Receptionist

caitlin.greatting@ag.tamu.edu

WILLIAMSON COUNTY OFFICE

Phone: 512-943-3300
Fax: 512-943-3301
100 Wilco Way Ste. Ag 201
Georgetown, TX 78626
williamson-tx@tamu.edu

 

 

Save

Comments are closed.