Contact

 

 Chelsea Stevens- County Extension Agent
 Family & Community Health
 County Coordinator
 castevens@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

 Tyler Coufal- County Extension Agent
 Agriculture
 tyler.coufal@ag.tamu.edu
 cassie
 Cassie Ferguson
 4-H/ Youth Development
 cassie.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu
 
  Jared Alewine- County Extension Agent
  Natural Resources
  jared.alewine@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

 Kate Whitney- County Extension Agent
 Horticulture
 klwhitney@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

 Vacant
 BLT Program Assistant
 
 Amy Hays
 AG/HORT Administrative Assistant
 amy.hays@ag.tamu.edu

 

0604161501a~2
 Tennille Harwell
 4-H/NR Administration Assistant
 tennille.harwell@ag.tamu.edu

 

 

Pamela Ward
FCH Administrative Assistant
pamela.ward@ag.tamu.edu

WILLIAMSON COUNTY OFFICE

Phone: 512-943-3300

Fax: 512-943-3301

3151 SE Inner Loop Ste. A

Georgetown, TX 78626

williamson-tx@tamu.edu

Save

Save

Comments are closed.