Williamson County 4-H County Council

Williamson County 4-H County Council


County Council Officer elections will be August 27 at the CEO from 8:30 am – 8:00 pm

Click here for County Council Officer Elections Info
Click here for Williamson Co. 4-H County Council By Laws



The Williamson County 4-H Council is a coordinating governing body which makes plans and executes these plans on a county basis.  This council is responsible to the clubs it represents and the County Extension Agents.  4-H County Extension Agents serve as advisers to the County 4-H Council.


The membership of the Williamson County 4-H Council shall consist of the Council Officers, Club Presidents, and two County Council delegate per club.  Each club shall be allowed 3 votes, to be cast by the club President and the club Council Delegates (or a duly appointed club representative, in the case of an excused absence of one of the above).  If the County Council President is also his/her local club President, that club will be allowed three County Council Delegates with full voting in the case of a tie.  4-H Club Membership is open to all youth from the third grade and 8 years old, to 19 years of age, regardless of socio-economic level, race, color, sex, religion, handicap, or national origin.

2019-2020 Williamson County Council Officers

President –  Grace Williams – Leander/Cedar Park 4-H

1st Vice President – Kirsten Heselmeyer – Jarrell 4-H

2nd Vice President – Brantley Heselmeyer – Hutto 4-H

3rd Vice President – Sam Williams – Leander/Cedar Park 4-H

Secretary – Joey Girvan – Georgetown 4-H

Treasurer – April Smith – Shooting Sports 4-H

Parliamentarian – Georgia Thomas – Georgetown 4-H

Reporter – Braedyn O’Connor – Hutto 4-H

District Council Delegate – Kristen O’Neill – Leander/Cedar Park 4-H



Comments are closed.